Liapure Re-Creation- Backless Summer Dress

  • €475,00

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Size
Embroidery

The Backless Summer Dress from our brand new Re-creation Line is unmistakably Liapure and skillfully picks up signature details of our Atelier pieces. With a sweeping tied waist band and elastic at the cuffs and in the back waist line, this design is not only well thought out in terms of tailoring and comfort, but also 100% handmade in Bavaria by our master tailor. With the blouson sleeves and close-fitting, cuffs, the tied collar and light ruffles on arm inserts, this dress comes with that certain feminine touch without being kitschy. Whether with sneakers casually in the city, with sandals and big earrings on a summer vacation or heels on a wedding - the possibilities are endless.

TAILORMADE ADD ON: On request we offer for the first time our handmade signature flower embroidery on the collar additionally. Here you can get an embroidery to your favorite summer dress in the color of your choice (red, blue or white) for an extra charge of only 50,- Euro. (Example s. last photo Flower Blouse white on white)

DETAILS

  • 100% cotton
  • Wrap-around look with waist band
  • Back neckline, gathered collar with tie band
  • Ruffled cuffs with elastic for maximum comfort
  • made to order - please tell us your desired length (measured from waist to hem) - delivery time approx. 1,5 weeks
  • handmade in Bavaria
  • Color: striped white/blue

SIZE/FIT

  • Olga wears size S and fits a standard EU36
  • The dress fits true to size - we recommend to choose your normal size
  • You determine the length (waist to hem) - we will make it for you like this
CARE
  • washable at 30° (spin speed max. 900)
  • gentle ironing or steaming
  • wash with similar colors
  • do not use bleach
  • dry cleaning possible
RE-CREATION LINE
  • Our Re-Creation Line consists of re- and up-cycled styles from the previous summer collection SS21, creating a sustainable transition into the new season in the form of a strictly limited Capsule Collection. The already 100% locally and sustainably produced Atelier Pieces, as well as the associated resources, are used even more efficiently through this reuse. So we transform existing models into new designs or use "old" fabric stocks for the creation of new designs and the Ballon Dress becomes a jumpsuit in culotte cut, the Ballon Blouse a backless midi summer dress with Liapure'S typical playful details on collar and cuffs.

Liapure Re-Creation - Backless Summer Dress

  • €475,00

inkl. Mwst zzgl. Versandkosten

Size
Embroidery

Das Backless Summer Dress aus unserer brandneuen Re-creation Kollektion unverkennbar Liapure und greift gekonnt Signature Details unserer Atelier pieces auf. Mit einem schwungvoll gebundenen Taillenband und einem Gummizug an Manschetten und Rückenausschnitt, ist dieses Design nicht nur Schnitttechnisch gut durchdacht, sondern auch zu 100% per Hand in Bayern von unserer Schneidermeisterin gefertigt. Mit den Blouson Ärmeln und eng anliegenden, Manschetten, dem gebunden Kragen und leichten Raffungen an Armeinsätzen, kommt dieses Kleid mit dem gewissen femininen touch ohne dabei kitschig zu wirken. Ob mit Sneakers lässig in der Stadt, mit Sandalen und großen Ohrringen im Sommerurlaub oder Heels und Hochsteckfrisur auf einer Hochzeit - die Möglichkeiten sind endlos.

TAILORMADE ADD ON: Auf Wunsch bieten wir erstmalig unsere handgefertigte Signature Blumenbestickung am Kragen zusätzlich an. Hier können Sie für einen Aufpreis von nur 50,- Euro in der Farbe ihrer Wahl (rot, blau oder weiß) eine Bestickung zu ihrem Lieblingssommerkleid bekommen. (Bsp. s. letztes Foto Flower Blouse weiß auf weiß)

DETAILS
  • 100% Baumwolle
  • Wickeloptik durch Taillenband
  • Rückenausschnitt, geraffter Kragen mit Bindeband
  • Geraffte Manschetten mit Gummizug für höchsten Komfort
  • wird auf Bestellung gefertigt - Bitte teilen Sie uns Ihre Wunschlänge mit (gemessen von der Taille bis zum Saum) - Lieferzeit ca 1,5 Wochen
  • handgemacht in Bayern
  • Farbe: gestreift weiß/blau
PASSFORM
  • Olga trägt die Größe S und passt zu einer Standard EU36
  • Das Kleid fällt der Größe entsprechend aus - wir empfehlen ihre normale Größe zu wählen
  • Die Länge (Taille bis Saum) bestimmen sie selbst - wir fertigen es dann so für Sie an
PFLEGE
  • waschbar bei 30° (Schleuderzahl max. 900)
  • sanft bügeln oder steamen
  • mit ähnlichen Farben waschen
  • keine Bleichmittel verwenden
  • chemische Reinigung möglich
    RE-CREATION LINE
      Unsere Re-Creation Line besteht aus re- und up-cycelten Modellen aus der vorherigen Sommerkollektion SS21 und schafft so einen nachhaltigen Übergang in die neue Saison in Form einer streng limitierten Capsule Kollektion. Die ohnehin schon 100% lokal und nachhaltig hergestellten Atelier Pieces, sowie die damit verbundenen Ressourcen, werden durch diese Wiederverwendung noch effizienter genutzt. So wandeln wir bestehende Modelle in neue Designs um oder verwenden "alte" Stoffbestände für die Kreation neuer Entwürfe und aus dem Ballon Dress wird ein Overall im Culotte Schnitt, aus der Ballon Blouse ein Rückenfreies Midi Sommerkleid mit Liapure'S typisch verspielten Details an Kragen und Manschetten.