Liapure meets Yoga

BE PURE. #BEliaPURE.

Happy New Year! We have thought of something special for you. A yoga workshop in the in the middle of munich city center in our Liapure Atelier.

-

"Liapure has been a place of tranquility for a long time. Here our customers* are allowed to arrive and take time for themselves - far away from daily routine. We have decided to do good not only by wearing natural materials, but also to strengthen our body from the inside. That's why, together with the wonderful yoga teacher Madeleine, we are offering our first atelier yoga class, which is designed to contribute to your well-being and relaxation, thus taking a holistic approach."

-

Our special liapure meets yoga workshop will take place for the first time exclusively for you in a small personal group with only 6 participants in our cozy atelier at Frauentrasse 18 in munich. Hidden in a beautiful backyard, warm drinks will await you with soft candlelight and pleasant music. Here you may arrive and enjoy a few minutes and moments just for yourself and your soul. Our course is suitable for beginners as well as for people with yoga experience.

DETAILS

  • Date 16.01.2022
  • Time 9.00 am - Welcome drink "hot apple".
  • Course duration: 9.30 a.m. to 11.00 a.m.
  • please bring your own yoga mat * if you don't have one, just let us know and we will organize one for you

YOGA TEACHER

  • Madeleine is a yoga teacher and health scientist. Her passion is to support people on their path to better health and joy of life. Her teaching style is powerful and gentle. The focus is on the human being.

LOCATION

  • Liapure Atelier, Frauenstraße 18, 80469 Munich, Germany.
  • *please ring the bell to enter the backyard

Verkauf

Liapure meets Yoga

  • €25,00

inkl. Mwst zzgl. Versandkosten

BE PURE. #BEliaPURE.

Auf ins neue Jahr! Wir haben uns etwas besonderes für Sie überlegt. Einen Yoga Workshop mitten in der City in unserem Liapure Atelier.
-
"Liapure ist schon länger ein Ort der Ruhe. Hier dürfen unsere Kunden*innen ankommen und sich Zeit für sich nehmen - fernab vom Alltag. Wir haben uns entschieden, unserem Körper nicht nur durch das Tragen unserer zeitlosen Kollektion aus natürlichen Materialien gutes zu tun, sondern auch von innen heraus. Daher bieten wir gemeinsam mit der wunderbaren Madeleine unsere erste Atelier-Yogastunde an, die zu Ihrem Wohlbefinden und Ihrer Entspannung beitragen und somit einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz verfolgen soll."
-
Unser special liapure meets Yoga Workshop findet das zum zweiten mal exklusiv für Sie in einer kleinen persönlichen Gruppe mit nur 6 Teilnehmern in unserem gemütlichen Atelier in der Frauentrasse 18 statt. Versteckt in einem begrünten Hinterhof erwarten Sie hier warme Getränke bei sanftem Kerzenschein und angenehmer Musik. Hier dürfen sie ankommen und ein paar Minuten und Momente nur für sich und Ihre Seele genießen. Unser Kurs ist für Anfänger genauso geeignet wie für Personen mit Yoga Erfahrung.
DETAILS
  • Datum 20.02.2022
  • Uhrzeit 9.30 Uhr - Willkommensdrink "heißer Apfel"
  • Kurs von 09.45 Uhr bis 11.15 Uhr
  • bitte Yogamatte selbst mitbringen * sollten Sie keine haben, gerne einfach bescheid sagen und wir organisieren eine für Sie
YOGA TEACHER
  • Madeleine ist Yogalehrerin und Gesundheitswissenschaftlerin. Ihre Leidenschaft ist es Menschen auf ihrem Weg zu mehr Gesundheit und Lebensfreude zu unterstützen. Ihr Unterrichtsstil ist kraftvoll und sanft. Der Mensch steht im Mittelpunkt.
LOCATION
  • Liapure Atelier, Frauenstraße 18, 80469 München 
  • *bitte klingeln um in den Hinterhof zu gelangen