STORY


Liapure Design Studio was founded in autumn 2019 by the fashion designer Leonie Isabel Appels. With the initials of the founder and her philosophy of a pure and authentic style, Liapure was finally born. Leonie combines minimalist essentials with very limited pieces from her Atelier collection, whose designs set playful elements as a contrast to the clean basics of the essential Line Liapure. Leonie doesn't just want to follow trends, but rather her very own intention to combine quality and timelessness with the perfect cut in her designs. In order to live up to this claim, the designer works exclusively with small and local production facilities in Germany, which skilfully implement her designs and allow close cooperation.

Founder and Designer Leonie Isabel Appels

 Liapure Design Studio consists of two lines, which complement and enhance each other. This includes Liapure and Liapure Studio. Liapure is a collection of essential trans-seasonal essentials. Each piece is designed to achieve the perfect fit and is crafted with care from high-quality fabrics in neutral hues including black, beige and cream. Liapure pieces are meant to be worn and loved any time, anywhere, as a head-to-toe monochrome look, or mixed and matched depending on your style. Liapure Atelier is a collection consisting of limited edition designs released twice a year. These high-fashion pieces vary from season to season, while the quality remains to be held to Liapure Design Studio's standards. Each piece is delicately hand-stitched in Bavaria and only available in limited quantities. 

With Liapure Design Studio Leonie made her much-longed for dream come true. Passionate about creating wardrobe staples from natural fibres in neutral hues, Liapure Design Studio sets itself apart by offering a collection perfectly aligned in terms of color. Every fabric used for the Liapure Collection has been explicitly dyed based on three Pantone Color Codes for Liapure Design Studio, to achieve a perfect head-to-toe monochrome look within the collection. 

Liapure Design Studio stands for timeless design with the highest standard of quality. Made in Germany.

STORY

Liapure Design Studio wurde im Herbst 2019 von der Modedesignerin Leonie Isabel Appels gegründet. Mit den Initialien der Gründerin und ihrer Philosophie einer puren und authentischen Stilrichtung entstand schließlich Liapure. Leonie kombiniert minimalistische Essentials mit sehr limitierten Stücken aus Ihrer Atelier Kollektion, deren Entwürfe verspielte Elemente als Kontrast zu den cleanen Basics setzen. Leonie möchte nicht einfach Trends folgen, sondern vielmehr ihrer ureigenen Intension, in ihren Entwürfen Qualität und Zeitlosigkeit mit dem perfekten Schnitt zu kombinieren. Um diesem Anspruch gerecht zu werden arbeitet die Designerin ausschließlich mit kleinen und lokalen Produktionsstätten in Deutschland zusammen, die Ihre Entwürfe gekonnt umsetzen und eine enge Zusammenarbeit erlauben.

Liapure Design Studio basiert auf zwei Kollektionen, welche sich gegenseitig ergänzen und bereichern. Hierzu gehören die Kollektionen Liapure und Liapure Atelier. Liapure ist eine saisonunabhängige Kollektion bestehend aus Essentials. Jedes Kleidungsstück mit dem Augenmerk auf die perfekte Passform entworfen und mit Sorgfalt aus hochwertigen Stoffen in neutralen Farbtönen wie Schwarz, Beige und Creme Weiß gefertigt. Liapure Designs können und sollen zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Ort getragen und geliebt werden, als monochromer Look von Kopf bis Fuß oder je nach Stil als Mix und Match mit Ihren anderen Lieblingsstücken. Liapure Atelier ist eine Kollektion, die zweimal im Jahr in limitierter Auflage erscheint. Diese High-Fashion-Stücke variieren von Saison zu Saison, während die Qualität weiterhin den Standards von Liapure Design Studio entspricht. Jedes dieser Stücke wird in Bayern handgefertigt und ist daher nur in sehr begrenzten Mengen erhältlich.

Mit Liapure Design Studio hat Leonie Ihren lang ersehnten Traum vom eigenen Brand verwirklicht. Sie setzt sich leidenschaftlich für die Herstellung von Kleidungsstücken aus Naturfasern in neutralen Farbtönen ein und hebt sich durch ihre farblich perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Kollektion gekonnt von anderen ab. Jeder Stoff der Liapure Kollektion wurde explizit für Liapure Design Studio nach den Vorgaben von drei Pantone Farben gefärbt, um so einen stimmigen Monochromen Look innerhalb der Kollektion zu erzielen.

Liapure Design Studio steht für Zeitloses Design mit höchstem Qualitätsanspruch. Made in Germany.